Hobart and Beyond- archived

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 18 Apr 2014 Sat 19 Apr 2014 Sun 20 Apr 2014 Mon 21 Apr 2014 Tue 22 Apr 2014 Wed 23 Apr 2014 Thu 24 Apr 2014 Fri 25 Apr 2014 Sat 26 Apr 2014 Sun 27 Apr 2014 Mon 28 Apr 2014 Tue 29 Apr 2014 Wed 30 Apr 2014 Thu 01 May 2014
Flynns on Bathurst...innercity apartment in Hobart

Flynns

Photos Details
Book $ Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Flynns multi night stay

Photos Details
Book $ Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hobart and Beyond- archived
03 62981441
Various locations- Southern Tas
Hobart TAS 7000
Return to main website

Driftwood Cottages is now proud to offer handpicked unique properties in and around the Hobart area.
Choose from the convenience of inner city living with Hobart at your doorstep...or opt for tranquility and luxury in the peaceful surrounds of a working sheep farm!

Accommodation Details

Hobart and Beyond- archived

Flynns

Flynns

Book

Welcome to Flynns on Bathurst...your inner city retreat hidden away from the public eyes yet just steps from the city centre!

Hobart and Beyond- archived

Flynns multi night stay

Flynns multi night stay

Book

Welcome to Flynns on Bathurst...your inner city retreat hidden away from the public eyes yet just steps from the city centre!

Terms & Conditions

To secure your online booking, your credit card will be debited with the accommodation charge in full. Confirmation and receipt of payment will be forwarded by email.


We welcome your booking on the following basis:
When you book with us, we hold your accommodation for you exclusively.
All cancellations will incur a minimum $50 administration fee. For cancellation prior to 15 days of your arrival date a full refund will be provided, less administration fee of $50.
No refund will be offered for cancellations within 15 days of arrival date.
Cancellations within 48 hours of stay will incur full cost of reserved services.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!