Prices will be charged in USD Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 Tue 08 May 2018 Wed 09 May 2018 Thu 10 May 2018
1 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 210 210 Enquire Enquire Enquire
2 Bedroom Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 237 237 Enquire Enquire Enquire
1 Bedroom Villa Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 192 192 Enquire Enquire Enquire
2 Bedroom Villa Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 217 217 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Villa Alex Bali

1 Bedroom Villa

Villa Alex Bali

2 Bedroom Villa

Villa Alex Bali

1 Bedroom Villa Non Refundable

Villa Alex Bali

2 Bedroom Villa Non Refundable