Prices will be charged in USD Mon 17 Jun 2019 Tue 18 Jun 2019 Wed 19 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019
2 Bedroom Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 376 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
1 Bedroom Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 316 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
2 Bedroom non-refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 368 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
1 Bedroom non-refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 247 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

2 Bedroom Standard Rate

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

1 Bedroom Standard Rate

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

2 Bedroom non-refundable

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

1 Bedroom non-refundable