Prices will be charged in USD Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019
2 Bedroom Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book 320 320 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 320 320 320 320 Enquire
1 Bedroom Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book 260 260 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 260 260 260 260 Enquire
2 Bedroom non-refundable
Photos Details
Book 256 256 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 256 256 256 256 Enquire
1 Bedroom non-refundable
Photos Details
Book 214 214 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 214 214 214 214 Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

2 Bedroom Standard Rate

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

1 Bedroom Standard Rate

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

2 Bedroom non-refundable

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

1 Bedroom non-refundable