Prices will be charged in USD Tue 19 Feb 2019 Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019
2 Bedroom Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 320 320
1 Bedroom Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 268 268
2 Bedroom non-refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 256 256
1 Bedroom non-refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 214 214

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

2 Bedroom Standard Rate

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

1 Bedroom Standard Rate

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

2 Bedroom non-refundable

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

1 Bedroom non-refundable