Prices will be charged in USD Sun 21 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 Sat 04 May 2019
2 Bedroom Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 320 320 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
1 Bedroom Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 268 268 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
2 Bedroom non-refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 256 256 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
1 Bedroom non-refundable
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 214 214 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

2 Bedroom Standard Rate

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

1 Bedroom Standard Rate

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

2 Bedroom non-refundable

Villa Tirta Naga Bali

1 Bedroom non-refundable